Staff

Austin Classical Academy Staff

Campus Director - Miriam Spiller-Troilo, mtroilo@responsiveed.com

Campus Secretary - Elizabeth Kennedy

Kindergarten - Tiina Drab, tdrab@responsiveed.com

1st Grade - Britton McClelland, bmcclelland@responsiveed.com

2nd Math and Science - Kimberly Ibarra, kibarra@responsiveed.com

2nd ELAR and History - Valerie Montez, vmontez@responsiveed.com

3rd ELAR and History - Bonnie Snow, bsnow@responsiveed.com

3rd Math and Science - Lynda Fields, lfields@responsiveed.com

4th ELAR and History - Kayla Gonzales, kgonzales@responsiveed.com

4th Math, Science and History - Harper Pizzimenti, hpizzimenti@responsiveed.com

5th-8th History/ESL Teacher - Ruth Frisenda, rfrisenda@responsiveed.com

5th-8th Science - Kamani De Silva, kdesilva@responsiveed.com

5th - 8th Math - Pierce Reed, preed@responsiveed.com

5th-8th ELAR - Megan Abel, mabel@responsiveed.com

Reading Specialist - Alysa Friemel, afriemel@responsiveed.com

CALT/504 Coordinator/RTI - Karla Florhaug, kflorhaug@responsiveed.com

CNP - Erica Mancias, emancias@responsiveed.com

SPED Aides - Roxzann Pardo, rpardo@responsiveed.com

Monica Martinez

Instructional Aides - Catherine Peterson, cpeterson@responsiveed.com

Laura Mancias, lmancias@responsiveed.com

Carolyn Pardo, cpardo@responsiveed.com