Staff

Austin Classical Academy Staff

Campus Director - Miriam Spiller, mspiller@responsiveed.com

Campus Secretary - Jade Kennedy, ekennedy@responsiveed.com

CALT (Dyslexia Therapist); Special Education; 504 Coordinator; RTI - Karla Florhaug, kflorhaug@responsiveed.com

Reading Specialist - Valerie Montez, vmontez@responsiveed.com

Kindergarten - Tiina Drab, tdrab@responsiveed.com

1st Grade - Britton McClelland, bmcclelland@responsiveed.com

1st Grade- Harper Pizzimenti, hpizzimenti@responsiveed.com

2nd Grade - Kimberly Ibarra, kibarra@responsiveed.com

3rd Grade Core Knowledge; 3rd & 4th ELAR - Bonnie Snow, bsnow@responsiveed.com

3rd & 4th Math and Science - Lynda Fields, lfields@responsiveed.com

4th Grade Core Knowledge; 3rd & 4th Writing - Kayla Gonzales, kgonzales@responsiveed.com

5th-8th History/ESL Teacher - Ruth Frisenda, rfrisenda@responsiveed.com

5th-8th Science - Kamani De Silva, kdesilva@responsiveed.com

5th - 8th Math - Pierce Reed, preed@responsiveed.com

5th-8th ELAR - Megan Abel, mabel@responsiveed.com

Cafeteria Manager - Erica Mancias, emancias@responsiveed.com

Physical Education Aide - Kapricia Davis, kydavis@responsiveed.com

Instructional Aides - Laura Mancias, lmancias@responsiveed.com

Carolyn Pardo, cpardo@responsiveed.com

Catherine Peterson, cpeterson@responsiveed.com

SPED Aides - Coy Martin, cmartin@responsiveed.com

Monica Martinez, momartinez@responsiveed.com

Roxzann Pardo, rpardo@responsiveed.com