Staff

Austin Classical Academy Staff

Campus Director - Miriam Spiller-Troilo mtroilo@responsiveed.com

Administrative Assistant - Alexis Zapata azapata@responsiveed.com

Kindergarten - Tiina Drab tdrab@responsiveed.com

2nd Math and Science - Kimberly Ibarra kibarra@responsiveed.com

2nd ELAR and History - Valerie Montez vmontez@responsiveed.com

3rd ELAR and History - Bonnie Snow bsnow@responsiveed.com

3rd Math and Science - Lynda Fields lfields@responsiveed.com

4th ELAR and History - Kayla Gonzales kgonzales@responsiveed.com

4th Math, Science and History - Harper Pizzimenti hpizzimenti@responsiveed.com

5th-8th Reading - Susan Lambeck skesselring@responsiveed.com

5th-8th Writing - Pamela Baggett pbaggett@responsiveed.com

5th-8th History/ESL Teacher - Ruth Frisenda rfrisenda@responsiveed.com

5th-8th Science - Kamani De Silva kdesilva@responsiveed.com

5th - 8th Math - Pierce Reed preed@responsiveed.com

Math Specialist - Guliz Kraft gkraft@responsiveed.com

Reading Specialist - Alysa Friemel afriemel@responsiveed.com

SPED Teacher - Carolyn Caridine ccaridine@responsiveed.com

CNP - Erica Mancias emancias@responsiveed.com

SPED Aides - Megan Abel mabel@responsiveed.com

Roxzann Pardo rpardo@responsiveed.com

Instructional Aides - Catherine Peterson cpeterson@responsiveed.com

Laura Mancias lmancias@responsiveed.com

Carolyn Pardo cpardo@responsiveed.com